Get Involved

If you would like to get involved with WNUR, just send an email to the team member in charge of the content block you’re interested in. If you would like to learn about the type of work each team works on, please click this link.

 

Airplay

Rachel Kupfer, Jack Parker, Thomas Kikuchi | Airplay@wnur.org

 

Freeform

Zain Bashey | Freeform@wnur.org

 

Jazz

Katie Hunt | Jazz@wnur.org

 

Rock Show

Thomas Kikuchi, Nat Scholl, Luther Snagel, Emma Stein | Rock@wnur.org

 

Streetbeat

Cem Civelek, David Sten | Streetbeat@wnur.org

 

WNUR Media

Christian Wade, Ethan Shanfeld, Ronit Kitei | Promotions@wnur.org

 

WNUR News

Angelina Campanile | News@wnur.org

 

WNUR Sports

Kevin Sweeney, Eric Rynston-Lobel | WNURSports@wnur.org