Get Involved

If you would like to get involved with WNUR, just send an email to the team member in charge of the content block you’re interested in. If you would like to learn about the type of work each team works on, please click this link.

 

Airplay

Nathan Salon, Thomas Kikuchi | Airplay@wnur.org

 

Freeform

Zain Bashey | Freeform@wnur.org

 

Jazz

Paul Brown | Jazz@wnur.org

 

Rock Show

Thomas Kikuchi, Kevin Eisenstein, Anna Laffrey | Rock@wnur.org

 

Streetbeat

Melia Agudelo, Amanda Gordon | Streetbeat@wnur.org

 

WNUR Media

Finn Hewes, Ellise Shafer, Rachel Kupfer | Promotions@wnur.org

 

WNUR News

Avery Van Etten, Zach Watson | News@wnur.org

 

WNUR Sports

Ben Krieger, Parker Johnson | WNURSports@wnur.org